Rotherham & District Midweek Evening League

Division Two Fixtures 2017

6.30pm start:
Week commencing: Home
Points
Points
Away
Mon 17 April Aurora
3
5
Tabard
  Barkers Park
2
6
Kings B
  High Hazel
3
5
Bradgate
  Greasbrough
6
2
Stag B
  Spartans
3
5
Treeton B
Mon 24 April Aurora
5
3
Barkers Park
  Tabard
6
2
Spartans
  Stag B
7
1
Treeton B
  Bradgate
2
6
Greasbrough
  Kings B
1
7
High Hazel

7pm start
:
     
Mon 8 May Barkers Park
6
2
Tabard
  High Hazel
6
2
Aurora
  Greasbrough
7
1
Kings B
  Treeton B
4
4
Bradgate
  Spartans
7
1
Stag B
Mon 15 May Aurora
2
6
Greasbrough
  Tabard
3
5
High Hazel
  Barkers Park
1
7
Spartans
  Bradgate
5
3
Stag B
Mon 22 May High Hazel
6
2
Barkers Park
  Greasbrough
6
2
Tabard
  Treeton B
6
2
Aurora
  Stag B
2
6
Kings B
  Spartans
7
1
Bradgate

Mon 29 May Aurora
5
3
Stag B
  Tabard
7
1
Treeton B
  Barkers Park
1
7
Greasbrough
  High Hazel
6
2
Spartans
  Kings B
3
5
Bradgate
Mon 5 June Kings B
8
0
Treeton B
Mon 12 June Greasbrough
6
2
High Hazel
  Treeton B
5
3
Barkers Park
  Stag B
6
2
Tabard
  Bradgate
6
2
Aurora
  Spartans
5
3
Kings B
Mon 19 June Aurora
1
7
Kings B
  Tabard
7
1
Bradgate
  Barkers Park
5
3
Stag B
  High Hazel
6
2
Treeton B
  Greasbrough
6
2
Spartans
         

Mon 26 June Stag B
6
2
High Hazel
  Spartans
7
1
Aurora
Mon 3 July Tabard
8
0
Aurora
  Kings B
7
1
Barkers Park
  Bradgate
5
3
High Hazel
  Stag B
5
3
Greasbrough
  Treeton B
1
7
Spartans
Mon 10 July Barkers Park
2
6
Aurora
  Spartans
7
1
Tabard
  Treeton B
2
6
Stag B
  Treeton B
1
7
Greasbrough
  Greasbrough
6
2
Bradgate
  High Hazel
7
1
Kings B
Mon 17 July Tabard
6
2
Barkers Park
  Aurora
6
2
High Hazel
  Kings B
6
2
Greasbrough
  Bradgate
6
2
Treeton B
  Bradgate
5
3
Barkers Park
  Stag B
6
2
Spartans
  Kings B
7
1
Tabard
         

Mon 24 July Greasbrough
6
2
Aurora
  High Hazel
7
1
Tabard
  Spartans
2
6
Barkers Park
  Stag B
2
6
Bradgate
  Treeton B
2
6
Kings B
Mon 31 July Barkers Park
4
4
High Hazel
  Tabard
7
1
Greasbrough
  Aurora
7
1
Treeton B
  Kings B
2
6
Stag B
  Bradgate
6
2
Spartans
Mon 7 August Stag B
5
3
Aurora
  Treeton B
2
6
Tabard
  Bradgate
2
6
Kings B

6.30pm start for rest of season:
     
Mon 14 August High Hazels
3
5
Greasbrough
  Barkers Park
8
0
Treeton B
  Tabard
5
3
Stag B
  Aurora
6
2
Bradgate
  Kings B
5
3
Spartans
Mon 21 August Kings B
5
3
Aurora
  Bradgate
2
6
Tabard
  Stag B
4
4
Barkers Park
  Spartans
7
1
Greasbrough
Mon 28 August Greasbrough
8
0
Treeton B
  Greasbrough
5
3
Barkers Park
  Spartans
5
3
High Hazels
  High Hazels
7
1
Stag B
  Barkers Park
1
7
Bradgate
  Tabard
6
2
Kings B
  Treeton B
2
6
High Hazels
  Aurora
6
2
Spartans

All matches up to the end of April start at 6.30pm
All matches from 14th August start at 6.30pm
All Brinsworth home games start at 6.30pm
All other matches start at 7pm unless agreed between the two teams

All matches are to be played by Friday, 1st September.

Click here to Print